Board of Trustees

 

Jim Adams

Canton City Health Department

Health Commissioner

jadams@cantonhealth.org  

 

 

**John Aller

Mental Health & Recovery Services Board of Stark County

Executive Director – BOARD VICE PRESIDENT

jaller@starkmhrsb.org

 

Adrian Allison

Canton City Schools

Superintendent

allison_a@ccsdistrict.org

Randy Brittian

Ohio Department of Youth Services

Juvenile Parole Officer

Randy.Brittian@dys.ohio.gov

Jermaine Brack

Youth Representative

Maine8278@gmail.com

Kitty Burgett

Family Representative

kdburgett@yahoo.com

Deborah Forkas

Stark County Department of Job & Family Services

Executive Director

Deborah.Forkas@jfs.ohio.gov

Joseph French

Child & Adolescent Behavioral Health  – Executive Director

Non Profit Representative

jfrench@childandadolescent.org

**William Green

Stark County Board of DD

CEO/Superintendent – BOARD PRESIDENT

GreenW@starkdd.org   

 

Scott Hasselman

Early Childhood Resource Center - Executive Director   

ECCC Representative

shasselman@ecresourcecenter.org  

 

Maria Heege

United Way of Greater Stark County – President, CEO

Community Representative

Mheege@uwgsc.org

Keith Hochadel

CommQuest – President, CEO

Community Representative

keithH@questrs.org  

 

Laurie Inskeep

Margaret Shipley Health Clinic – Executive Director

Community Representative

laurieinskeep@hotmail.com

Cathy Jennings

Community Representative

cjennings@ywcacanton.org

Amy Krebs

Stark Community Foundation

akrebs@starkcf.org

Jim Nicodemo

Stark County Educational Service Center – Asst. Superintendent Community Representative

jim.nicodemo@email.sparcc.org  

 

**Kirk Norris

Stark County Health Department

Health Commissioner – BOARD SECRETARY

norrisk@starkhealth.org  

Rodney Reasonover

SCCAA/Head Start

Executive Director

rodney.reasonover@sccaa.org  

Rollin Seward

Mayor’s Office – City of Canton

Director of Development

Rollin.Seward@cantonohio.gov  

 

Bill Smith

County Commissioner

bcsmith@starkcountyohio.gov

 

Jeff Talbert

Alliance City Schools

Superintendent

talbertje@alliancecityschools.org    

Erica Thom

AHEAD Foundation – Executive Director

Community Representative

info@massillonahead.com

 

Kelli Viscounte

Family Representative

kviscounte@gmail.com

Melinda Wiles

Aultman Hospital

Community Representative

Mwiles@aultman.com

Diane Wilson

Stark County Family Court  – Administrator

Community Representative

dmwilson@starkcountyohio.gov